Loading...

2020 KIA telluride Leatherette Seat Cushions – Front

ITEM: PU205102-WOO-a1

$218.99 | $156.39

Sign up for our newsletter and get 15% off

  • Beige
  • Beige / Tan
  • Brown
  • Gray
  • White

Colors may vary depending on your screen

Add to my Wish List
Add to my Wish List

  • Description

    • 2020 KIA telluride Leatherette Seat Cushions – Front

      Description

      Important Information:

      This product is compatible with removable headrests only.  Please ensure your headrests can be removed before purchasing.

      Package includes:

      2 Front bucket seat covers 2 Head rest covers

      Material:

      Top quality faux leather backed with high density foam and non-slip silicone interior

      Product features:

      • Non-slip silicone interior keeps the cover in place so you can get in and out worry free
      • Super easy installation, simply put the covers on and they will stay in place. They are engineered to accommodate traditional and heated seats
      • Side less design allows integrated airbag compatibility
      • Front bucket covers are intelligently designed with top zipper opening and elastic trim edges to offer adjustment for tight snug fit
      • Semi-custom seat cushions

      warning con Warning:

      This product can expose you Di-2-ethylhexyl Pthalates and lead which is known to the state of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information please visit: www.p65warnings.ca.gov Highest grade faux leather is easy to clean and gives your car a more luxurious look.

      Top quality faux leather seat cover will fit 2020 KIA telluride, It is soft to the touch, durable, and rub resistant, easy installation.

  • May We Recommend

product materialproduct material 2

Ratings & Reviews

Ask a Question

Picture From Customer

  1. 2020 KIA telluride

    fits well in my car.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  2. Bad Smell and Customer Service

    Put these in and immediately noticed the horrible smell. Left them in for well over a month thinking it would go away but it didn’t. I called and was told a bad batch was made and distributed. Because I didn’t buy directly from the site I was told I was stuck with them…
    frustrating to be told the company had put out a bad batch for people like me to get stuck with the product. I wouldn’t recommend working with this company directly or indirectly.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

    • Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear your item has an unfortunate smell! It is true that these can be in a warehouse or a truck for too long and absorb smells, we have had it happen before. If your order isn’t in our system, it is difficult for us to decipher when and where this happened. Once we sell to companies such as Amazon and eBay, they then store these products in their warehouse and ship it through their own means of transportation. In most cases, this would mean the website you ordered from should replace the item. We do understand none of this is your fault and at the end of the day, you’re the one with a bad product! I will contact you directly to follow up on this matter with you and determine the best way I can assist you.

      (0) (0)

      Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

×

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up

X