Neoprene Seat Covers – Full Set

Our new neoprene seat covers are our toughest yet — heavy duty, waterproof, and ready to protect your upholstery from anything life throws your way. They’re even backed by an extra waterproof layer to keep you comfortable and provide even more protection.

$137.99 | $75.99

Sign up for our Newsletter toSave 15% OFF Sign up

  • Beige
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Gray
  • Red
Add to my Wish List
Add to my Wish List

Package includes:

2 front low back bucket covers

1 rear backrest cover

1 rear bottom bench cover

5 separate headrest covers

Hardware to install seat covers

Material:

Waterproof Neoprene with Non-Slip Backing.

Cleaning tip:

Machine washable, air dry.

Product features:

  • Airbag compatible - special stitching on the side allows airbag deployment. Officially tested!
  • Concealed Velcro opening and adjustable straps help with easy installation and removal.
  • Non-slip interior to hold your cover in place.
  • Back of bucket covers made of durable stretchy fabric with pocket for easy storage.
  • Rear seat cover designed to accommodate 50/50, 40/60, 60/40, and 40/20/40 split benches. Fold your rear backrest down, seat up, or move back or forward.
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Only compatible with removable headrests. Please check your vehicle before purchasing
Neoprene Seat Covers - Full Set material

Ratings & Reviews

Ask a Question

Picture From Customer

  1. (verified purchase)

    Very nice quality seat covers, fits well.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  2. (verified purchase)

    So far so good. When I opened them , already they looked way better than others ive seen. Was afraid of how they’d end up looking. Because after all the research,, I did choose these. Unfortunately, it did take longer than expected to install. But they look GREAT!!! Do not regret this purchase at all. I just got them yesterday and Installed them yesterday I am hoping they last a long time. The feel of it is pretty cool. It is neoprene, so if you’re used to that then no problem. I have no complaints, so far. Although one of the headrests straps came broken. I just tucked it in though. I purchased the all black ones. I have a Nissan Sentra. Hope this review helps. I can personally guarantee that IF YOU HAVE A 2019 Nissan Sentra, they will fit perfectly!

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  3. (verified purchase)

    cant use back seat covers for folddown seat because of seatbelt. Will have to return covers

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  4. (verified purchase)

    I like the seat covers, but one of the seat divider zip-ins has a tear along the seam….can you please send me a replacement. The phone number on your website is sending me in loops and I’m not getting anyone in customer service.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  5. (verified purchase)

    Easy installion. Looks nice. One problem is I only received 1 mesh zip on for the sides of the rear seat split backs, not 4 as required.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  6. (verified purchase)

    Fast shipping , fit good

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  7. (verified purchase)

    Seat covers look pretty sharp. My only complaint is that the headrest covers don’t fit (2019 Hyundai Kona). Otherwise, very satisfied.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

    • Thank you for your feedback. We’re happy to hear the covers are looking good! For your rear seat covers, the headrests are universal so it can be a different fit on some cars. If you use the straps underneath to tighten them, it may work a little better for you.

      (0) (0)

      Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  8. (verified purchase)

    Seat covers fit loose couldn’t even install the back seat covers

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

    • Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your covers were not fitting as you had hoped. These covers are semi-custom fit, made to fit a wide variety of vehicles and not made to fit any vehicle in particular. With this being said, we cannot guarantee a perfect fit, however, we might be able to help you with that. We do send hooks with the seat covers and you can use the straps to pull them in tighter. Have you seen our installation videos? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jr-wqGjZR1c ; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dE0BHe6xERI ; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sFiKN7QgMf8

      (0) (0)

      Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  9. (verified purchase)

    very nice

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  10. (verified purchase)

    Funny story. I am a Uber driver and picked up the owner of the company last year as they were coming home from the Sema show in Vegas. The wonderful women actually took pictures of how good the covers fit my application. This is the best seat cover for the money and they fit just right

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  11. (verified purchase)

    I ordered these for my 2017 Tacoma double cab. These fit decently for none true custom fit. For the price , I can complain about having to cut the head rest holes and folding seat tabs. The only reason this is a 4/5 is because the one package of the little metal clips was missing.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  12. (verified purchase)

    Exelente

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  13. (verified purchase)

    I’m not sure yet, they haven’t arrived yet and I don’t have a delivery date. I’ll let you know.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

    • Thank you for your review. We noticed you received the seat covers as of June 12th. Hopefully we’ll hear more about it!

      (0) (0)

      Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  14. Great quality for the price

    (verified purchase)

    For being semi-universal covers these are a great bang for your buck. I have 2 dogs and live in the Northwestern U.S. so tear resistance, water resistance and durability were high priorities. These covers match all three so far. They are a little baggy in some spots, but otherwise fit very well. They don’t slip around much at all, installation was fairly easy, though it was sad to cut holes for the rear center seat belt and rear headrest mounts, everything fit in without troubles. My rear bench has a moveable 40/60 split for the bench and backrest. While this kit didn’t include an adapter for the backrest, the company is sending one out to accommodate my needs. Excellent customer service and knew exactly what piece I was talking about immediately. I would recommend this product. Fits: (2017 Toyota Tacoma TRD off road. Double cab.)

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  15. They fit great on our 2016 Kia Soul

    (verified purchase)

    They fit great on our 2016 Kia Soul. They were easy to install after watching the video on their website. We also had to watch a YouTube video about how to remove the back seat in our car. It all worked out and we’re really happy with them.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  16. One person found this helpful

    Excellent Product

    (verified purchase)

    I first ordered from FH Group last year. I was very pleased with my universal seat covers and have kept them on until recently. I decided to upgrade to a premium set. I ordered this set here and am very very pleased with them. They are very soft, yet thick and durable. The color is amazing. Even though they are universal, they fit my Kia Rio like custom ones!! Everyone has been helpful and pleasant. I will always use FH Group for my auto products!!

    (1) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  17. One person found this helpful

    Black and gray neoprene

    (verified purchase)

    Ordered a set of black and gray neoprene seat cover set fo my Tundra and the material is above expectation. Cant wait to install them!

    (1) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  18. Nice for the price

    (verified purchase)

    The seat covers look better than anticipated. Good protection from little ones messes. Easy installation

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  19. Neoprene Beige and Black Car Seat Covers

    (verified purchase)

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received my seat covers. Installation was easy after watching the video from the fH Group website and personal help with removing my back seat. I like the product because it enhanced the appearance of the interior of my vehicle. No more visible seat stains!!!

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  20. It fit

    (verified purchase)

    Installed in a Nissan 2013 Leaf SV. Little loos in some areas. Watch the installation videos. Pull up hard to remove the rear seat.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  21. neoprene seat cover for toyota sequoia

    (verified purchase)

    i am happy good it is not fit 100% but looks ok for brand new sequoia i paid about $90 it has more value than 90 thanks i recommend this seat cover .

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  22. excellent

    (verified purchase)

    wow

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  23. Nice

    (verified purchase)

    I got these for my brother’s truck and the red color matches his paint perfectly. Putting them on wasn’t too bad. We’ll have to wait and see if they’re as waterproof as they claim but I’ve heard good things.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

×

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up

X